Our Locations

Eftpos Specialists are a nation-wide company with franchises located throughout the country meaning you can be assured you will be dealing with friendly, local people who know your area and can help you find the best solution to fit your individual and unique business needs.

Eftpos Specialists Northland

0800 42 66 99
northland@eftpos-specialists.co.nz

Eftpos Specialists Auckland

87 Carbine Road, Mt Wellington,
Auckland 1060 0800 42 66 99
auckland@eftpos-specialists.co.nz

Eftpos Specialists Waikato

31b Norton Road, Hamilton
0800 42 66 99
waikato@eftpos-specialists.co.nz

Eftpos Specialists Bay of Plenty

Unit 1 / 511 Cameron Road, Tauranga 3110
0800 42 66 99
bayofplenty@eftpos-specialists.co.nz

Eftpos Specialists Taranaki

113 Gill Street, New Plymouth 4340
0800 42 66 99
taranaki@eftpos-specialists.co.nz

Eftpos Specialists Hawkes Bay

401 French Street, Akina, Hastings, 4122
0800 42 66 99
hbsales@eftpos-specialists.co.nz

Eftpos Specialists Manawatu

10 Grey Street, Palmerston North 4410
0800 42 66 99
manawatu@eftpos-specialists.co.nz

Eftpos Specialists Wellington

2/22 Waione Street, Petone 5012
0800 42 66 99
wellington@eftpos-specialists.co.nz

Eftpos Specialists Nelson

11 Buxton Square, Nelson
0800 42 66 99
nelson@eftpos-specialists.co.nz

Eftpos Specialists Blenheim

The Forum, 48 Market Road, Blenheim
0800 42 66 99
marlborough@eftpos-specialists.co.nz

Eftpos Specialists Christchurch

Unit 1A, 213 Blenheim Road, Riccarton, Christchurch 8041
0800 42 66 99
christchurch@eftpos-specialists.co.nz

Eftpos Specialists Central Otago

193 Glenda Drive, Shotover Ridge Business Park, Unit 10 Frankton Industrial, Queenstown
0800 42 66 99
centralotago@eftpos-specialists.co.nz

Eftpos Specialists Otago

Ground Floor, Business Support House
201-207 Castle Street, Dunedin
0800 42 66 99
otago@eftpos-specialists.co.nz

Eftpos Specialists Fiordland

Te Anau
0800 42 66 99
otago@eftpos-specialists.co.nz

Eftpos Specialists Southland

Invercargill
0800 42 66 99
southland@eftpos-specialists.co.nz

Eftpos Specialists Rotorua

130 Riri Street, Rotorua 3015
0800 42 66 99
bayofplenty@eftpos-specialists.co.nz